Posted in Dreams, Mphirrr's Life, Piano, Violin

#My2016Dreams Achievement!

Before 2016 reach its end, I want to post #My2016Dreams as a part of my long dreams path, #My2014to2019Dreams. I hope this can inspires you to make yearly target, then divided into monthly target. Why we have to set our yearly or monthly goal? because it makes us be sure to what we want to achieve in this life. Life is one precious time and time will never go back at the same place. Fill it with higher dreams that inspire others and also give contribute to help people. When we help others, God will help us too 🙂

Here are #My2016Dreams Board. Beautiful surprise in 2016 that I’m really grateful ’cause I got my future husband whom I’ve been dreamed and prayed of. Year of 2017 will be such a great new year with new phase of my life as a wife and married woman. Bismillaahh 🙂

my2016dreams_041-1

Author:

Just a girl that always wants to do somethings new in her life.. dalam rangka menggapai ridlo Allah Subhanahuwata'ala tentunya.. :) I'm a violinist and pianist.. I love my violins (Brefcia and Sagezza) and my piano (Schitterend) so much ;) I'm a happy wife of lovely husband, Abay, since 2 January 2017.

Leave a comment